Money Might Fly, Pigs Might Flu

Saturday, 09 May 2009

02:15

I’ve been a bit reckless with my money recently. I’ve gotten overexcited ordering things online, knowing that it’s only me or Sarah that will see what I’ve ordered, in theory anyway. We recently bought three new hairstyles for me off eBay and they turned up at my parents’ door. Oops. Fortunately they respected my privacy and didn’t open them up, so they remained relatively uninformed, although you could tell there were all manner of possibilities running through their heads. I didn’t tell them what they were; we’re still not open about this sort of thing at all. My theory is, if they don’t ask about it, they don’t want to know, therefore nothing needs to be said and no awkwardness occurs. I just told them it was a work uniform for Sarah, and they seemed to buy it so it’s all good.

Aside from the hair I’ve mostly been buying a whole new wardrobe. Ironically we don’t actually have a wardrobe to put my new wardrobe of clothes in yet, but it is getting delivered to us within a month. By that time though, I’ll need another one to fill up if my shopping spree continues to this degree!

Not a whole lot of interesting things have been happening really. An interestingly small amount of interesting things considering the rather interesting activity of moving out.

I’ve been a bit ill recently, that’s mildly interesting. And before you ask I’m pretty sure it’s not Swine Flu. I’ve just had a migraine and stomach bug on and off for the past few days. I actually had to take my first sick day off from work, ever. I was a bit bummed to have to end my 100% attendance, but I’m pretty sure I’d have been more bummed if I’d thrown up on a customers face.

This Swine Flu thing seems to have died down a bit now, so now there’s all the ‘know-it-alls’ saying that there never was a global threat or anything to worry about. Granted I see their point. The whole Bird Flu outbreak largely just fizzled out into nothing. But if we’re not alert about these things, something might just creep up behind us and infect us all. It would be nice if they stopped “Crying Wolf”, or maybe more aptly “Crying Pig”, with us so much because more and more of the public will just ignore the advice given by the media in a situation with potentially disastrous consequences. I guess as soon as an important news bulletin cuts into their favourite soap they’ll start listening, it must, after all, be massively important if a soap is taken off air. Hell, I might even start causing breaking news bulletins myself if it means soaps will be on TV less.

Yeh, that’s right I don’t like soaps. Waste of time. I find it hard enough to keep track of my own life, I don’t want to start confusing mine with other peoples that don’t even exist anyway. I learn all my life lessons in life.

Anyway, here’s a few more – saucier than average – pictures for you to peruse. I was feeling confident ok? Don’t look at me with those judging eyes.

 

This could well turn out to be one of those life lessons I should learn: “Don’t ever post pictures of yourself in just underwear online”.

Night! X

15 Responses to “Money Might Fly, Pigs Might Flu”

  1. Hermione Simpson Says:

    so when will we see pictures of you wearing your new wigs ella, and i can’t blame you buying basically buying a new wardrobe full of clothes (well it most probably will be when you get a wardrobe), because after all, you’ll need as many clothes as possible for when you start the transition to ella full time, and about the photos, are you going to put them on your flickr site, because i’m just wondering about type of responses you’ll get if you do, and we all get ill, and like you said, it was better to take time off, than being sick on the customers, and i’m looking forward to read your next post already, and if your on facebook, and you’ve got time to do it, send me a friend request, my full name on there is hermione claire simpson

  2. Hermione Simpson Says:

    so when will we see pictures of you wearing your new wigs ella, and i can’t blame you buying basically buying a new wardrobe full of clothes (well it most probably will be when you get a wardrobe), because after all, you’ll need as many clothes as possible for when you start the transition to ella full time, and about the photos, are you going to put them on your flickr site, because i’m just wondering about type of responses you’ll get if you do, and we all get ill, and like you said, it was better to take time off, than being sick on the customers, and i’m looking forward to read your next post already, and if your on facebook, and you’ve got time to do it, send me a friend request, my full name on there is hermione claire simpson

  3. exaxis Says:

    I DID want to warn you to be careful in over-spending at the start of your post but the reasons justify the actions. I’m so glad to hear you’re having fun. It warms my heart to see you getting to be you.🙂

  4. exaxis Says:

    P.S. I loved the photos but I’ve just tweaked one in photoshop; although I do like the silhouette, you’ve lost the detail on your underwear! If you would like, I’d be delighted to help make the most of your photos for you. Either by helping with editing, suggestions or getting you some new software. You look stunning, you deserve your photos to be as good as they can be :-* If you’d like assistance, email me. Be well.

  5. ReeceAzure89 Says:

    Its been too long for me to not have talked to you yet…since your first video on youtube-suffering when was the right time to send a message and/or whatnot. you are such a role model to me!….anyways:

    Its really exciting that you are living your life to the fullest; expanding the reality you will be living in! I am glad there has been no “I-give-up” signs on your adventures to a real life. With a ingenuous and unique character and image, I know nothing will intervene with your wondrous life-as it has already been! =] Enough said as I do not wish to consume more of your time🙂 you have a life to live and I shall look up to you as a role model! ->stay happy!<-
    Reece

    P.S.: oh and continue to fill up your selections on your clothes. Your personal taste on clothes always end up looking great!🙂

  6. Falcon Says:

    You look really beautiful just like a woman. I hope you get over the ill.

  7. Alex Storm Says:

    WOW, I dont know how I missed those pics of yours!
    I hope we get a chance to chat again soon, I’m glad everything is going good.
    Try not to spend ALL your money!

    love
    lexx

  8. spacial Says:

    Another interesting and entertaining read.

    Great stuff.

    Must feel so good to have so many people backing you all the way.

    Your underwear pictures look great. They are sensual and interesting without being crude.

    Looking forward to the next installment.

    Take care.

  9. dungduk Says:

    just wanna say hi…

    look pretty like a real women. i always waiting your latest post because feel like read comic or novel. Because… interesting… and interesting…

    still waiting your latest post. Hope not so long waiting… so bored la, once open your site… nothing new story…

  10. Arthur Jones Says:

    i hope you get well ella Swine Flu don’t be scared of swine flu at all.

  11. fabio Says:

    Hello my name is Fabio and I am in Brazil I read your profile a few times a week you are very beautiful parabens do not speak English I’m using google translator excuse some errors kisses

  12. Uncle Eric & Aunt Kate Says:

    It’s wonderful to know things are going good for you and Sarah at your new place. The photos are all quite lovely, and certainly in very nice form and taste. Everything to feel proud about, dear Ella!

  13. Robin Darkmere Says:

    HI Ella,
    these pics are amazing, you have very sexy legs and a gorgeous figure. Pity the pics are a bit dark though. You don’t need to hide in the shadows, you are a very beautiful lady, so why not show it all off in full technicolour?
    I think you should do some swimsuit shots on a sunny day by a poolside or beach somewhere.
    Love to you and Sarah XX

  14. Jamie Says:

    Hope you’re doing well. Wishing you and Sarah all the best.

  15. Leelyn Says:

    Wow…I know you have this skewed opinion about yourself,as I do about myself. I want to be clear and tell you honestly that you look WAY more to the femme side than to the homme side.

    Those pics there were so telling. You have very femme proportions and you already have a widish hip width. You have real curves and you have a soft look all over…not muscular.
    Your legs are very awesome and very femme shaped.
    You are so very fortunate to be so femme structured already AND you have such a beautiful cute face.
    It would be a crying shame if you didnt begin HRT as soon as you could to take advantage of what you have before you start getting more maturing masculinizing effects.
    I looked quite femme when i was about 17-18…I wished I had understood myself better and hadnt repressed myself.
    I wouldve learned about gender ID issues and may have been able to do something about my life much sooner.

    You should feel more positive about yourself and I hope you gain much more self confidence in your feelings on going ahead with transitioning.
    I can already envision what a awesome body you will get after about a year or two into HRT. You will look so amazing.
    It will just start emphasizing all the femininity you already possess and just develop it even more.

    All the best to you Ella!! I will continue following your story.
    Bye *hugs* ~leelyn

Leave a Reply

