I’m Feeling Lucky… Punk. (Tipsy Entry)

Monday, 08 December 2008

03:39

I’m lucky, I’m not denying that. Sarah knows I’m a girl at heart and she treats me that way. She tells me I’m the girl in this relationship. The relationship I didn’t know existed until tonight. We are really close now, and now our friends know how close. I don’t mind. I had to open up to another of our friends, but once again, she was amazing. I feel so lucky to have these people as friends. I am luckier than I ever thought I could be. I guess my faith in the human race has been restored a little. Sure some people are jerks, but really, most people are not.

Recently, well, last Sunday, my bag went missing because I’m an idiot. I got too drunk and I lost it in one of several places. I lost my iPod as well as the speakers and the more expensive headphones. It cost me about £200, which, in universal terms, is a lot of money. To me anyway. Therefore, after that night, and the subsequent non returning of belongings, I lost faith in the human race. How can people be so comfortable with taking someone else’s belongings with no prior desire to?! I don’t get it. Fortunately, since then I feel that people are better than that generally speaking. Sure some dickwad’s will take anything for free, but I don’t really have to ever bother with them because I’m never gonna be friends with them, and I’m never going to give them the option of a freebie ever again.

I am a little drunk tonight, which makes it a little awkward to be on nights. I’ve gotta go to bed in about 3 hours, but under normal circumstance with my normal drunken state I would just collapse into bed and forget about anything that happened tonight. Right now, I’m forced to review it, and I don’t mind. Nothing happened tonight that I would change. Sure, Sarah kissed me, a lot, in front of my friends, but at least now they know how I feel inside. I honestly feel like a girl when I’m with her and she tells me so, it is like the best feeling in the world. I may be a little beyond sober tonight, but I know what I’m talking about. If Sarah is happy with me as a person like she says she is, then I can’t see us ever having a problem with this relationship ever. But if, like apparently other’s have found, she gets uninterested by me, I guess I’ll have to make do. She’s a great friend, and I can’t ever see that changing. If she just becomes a great friend, I’ll be fine, but I like the idea of a relationship with her.

I get the feeling I’m saying things without even thinking, so I’ll probably leave the important topics for another night. Tonight though, I am just happy I have friends like I do and I hope this feeling will never end. If I do move in with Sarah, like she has suggested, I hope things turn out as good as she’s said it will.

Sorry I’m drunk!

18th November (1)

20th November (1)

Night! X

7 Responses to “I’m Feeling Lucky… Punk. (Tipsy Entry)”

  1. RheaPDX Says:

    Hey Ella,

    Hiya Hon and Glad things are working ok with Sarah Hon!! She sounds like a great friend and that is a plus!!!!

    Sweets…nice pics thare as well…as always!! You look fantastic!!!!!!!!BY the by check out the ones on the Flickr site as well!!

    Til later on and Love Always!!

    Randi

  2. whenhopeislostnothingremains Says:

    Hey Ella,

    You are so lucky indeed…
    I would give everything I have to have one friend that would treat me the way Sarah does.
    And yes… those pictures are very beautiful. In fact I think the top one is the best you have ever posted. It looks natural. You’re a pretty girl.

    Take care.
    WHILNR.

  3. Alex Storm Says:

    Sorry about losing your stuff, that’s always terrible, but even worse around the holidays. I was worried you were going to say that it had pics of you (as Ella) AND your ID.
    Glad things are working with you and Sarah. Alot of T-girls I talk to say that having someone to share it with makes it better. So Enjoy.

    Ttyl,

    ‘lexx

  4. Calista Says:

    Ella, remember that once you start HRT, you can’t drink as much as you used to do.

    Enjoy your time with Sarah. I’m very happy for you!

  5. Falcon Says:

    Its a really big step, move in with her but I think it could be good for you two, that its a relationship. I am glad that you’re happy.

  6. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

  7. chat webcam sex Says:

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours as of late, yet I by no means
    discovered any fascinating article like yours.

    It is lovely value sufficient for me. Personally,
    if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will likely be a lot more
    helpful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

