Thank You

Thursday, 21 February 2008

23:53

Even though my parents aren’t really accepting, and my friends are less accepting than I would hope, I have to say, I have been very moved by the supportive and helpful comments messaged to me over the internet from relative strangers. Really this is all I wanted to say; Thank you to everyone who has done that. I feel bad about not having the time to reply to each person individually, but I hope you can take this as just a general all-round thank you. Every one of your messages is read and I listen to a lot of the advice I’m given. Obviously it does eventually just come down to me, but without you guys and girls out there on the internet, selflessly helping others, I really don’t know how I’d get by.

Thank You! X

4 Responses to “Thank You”

  1. Liz Says:

    I am constantly amazed at who is accepting of me, versus who isn’t. There often seems to be no rhyme or reason to it. Those I would expect to be accepting often are the least, while the converse has been show true o many occasions as well. I wish you good fortune and grace during this long process. =)

  2. Anonymous Says:

    You are very welcome, of course.

    -D

  3. Peachy Says:

    Am a newcomer to your site and pics, and after marvelling at how beautiful and convincing you are I was really moved by your honesty and general experiences – you seem really lovely.

    Are you on TV Chix at all? I think you would have a great time there and meet lots of nice people, and I’d love to chat to you.

    All the very best

    Peachy xx

  4. jimecd Says:

    ELLA

    TE AMO, ME GUSTARIA CONOCERTE Y LLEGAR A SER COMO VOS, QUE SOS MUY BELLA

Leave a Reply

