New Pictures, Old News

Thursday, 31 January 2008

01:32

I am again not really that eager to write a lot. My computer is coming tomorrow and to be honest I’m kinda excited about it. I think tonight I’ll just upload some pictures and leave it at that. Here goes.

Eyes

14th January

I WILL write more interesting things soon, just as soon as they happen. I guess it’s about time I went back to the doctors, I need to sort myself out. My ever growing awareness of my parents non acceptance is taking a toll on me. They are always trying to make me think of myself as male, but it’s not helping at all, it just depresses me more. I don’t want to seem like a guy, I want to be who I want to be. Gah, life aint’t fantastic right now, lets just say that.

Night! X

One Response to “New Pictures, Old News”

  1. love ella Says:

    Love this blog beutufulasthe girl writing it

Leave a Reply

