Another Puzzle, Another Picture

Friday, 25 January 2008

01:26

I’ve got another puzzle for you tonight. This will not work quite so well seen as this is on the internet and everything, but here you go.

Can you add one single straight line to this ‘formula’ to make it correct.

Can You Solve It?

Let me just warn you, this is probably not as good as the last one, but still it’s quite clever. I didn’t get it but then again I didn’t really think for that long either.

I’d also like to just point out that these puzzles and things probably won’t be an often occurrence, it’s just that two have come to me recently, and I thought it was worth sharing.

Also, it’s been a while since I uploaded a new picture, and when I’m sitting on a nice new batch, it all seems kinda silly! Here’s another one that is going for the more arty look. (This will be popular because it looks like I’ve got cleavage!)

Watching The World

And that’s all for tonight, I’ll tell you the answer to this puzzle tomorrow night.

Enjoy!

Night! X

3 Responses to “Another Puzzle, Another Picture”

  1. Alice Says:

    The puzzles are interesting, but i am drawn to the photo.
    It is wonderful!
    It shows off both your beauty and your photography skills. The breasts look very real and you have the perfect body shape as well.
    I am amazingly jealous.
    x

  2. linda Says:

    ten to eleven is the same as ten fifty
    10 +o 11 = 10:50

  3. Megan Britney Quinn Says:

    A diagonal line though the equals makes the formula correct as it states that one side is not equal to the other. Oh and I loved the hat puzzle🙂

Leave a Reply

