Pictures Return

Monday, 07 January 2008

00:47

I’ve only just realised that I didn’t finish off posting all of my schoolgirl pictures from December, so I’ll stick that onto the end.

I’d like to just say that there is the ever increasing possibility that I will have the chance to dress next week. I may even have the 15th January all to myself, all day long. What’s happening is this; my Mum is working, my sister is at school, my Dad usually works from home but that week he’s going away skiing. I usually have all day off on Tuesday, but because my new contract starts that week I’m not sure whether or not I have that day off. Even if I don’t have that whole day off, I will have until 1pm everyday, so it wouldn’t be all bad.

What I’m trying to say is that next week there’s likely to be more pictures, and seen as my sister has recently gone out and bought a load of new clothes, that gives me a few more things to try on. Different styles to try, maybe even if I do get the whole day to myself, trying different make-up styles. I’ve never really advanced any more than just eyeliner, eyeshadow, lipstick. I have, after all, only really learnt how to apply make-up from experimenting and the TV. That was when I started at least. I have more recently been taking cheeky looks at make-up style websites to broaden my horizons a little.

Anyway, it’s kinda late now as I have been half writing this, half chatting, so apologies!

Here’s my pic.

11th December (9)

And goodnight! X

One Response to “Pictures Return”

  1. kwyjibo Says:

    You seem to snatch so little time for yourself, working and living with your family. How about taking time out to study? Go to university? Grow up and take the time to find yourself?

Leave a Reply

