BecomingElla.com

Friday, 28 December 2007

01:37

I may or may not decide to keep writing this every day. I’ll have to see how I get on. It may end up me just updating when something interesting happens.

I’m currently just thinking about sprucing up my website a bit, and I’m actually doing something about it as well. As a first step (I don’t know if it’s the best first step!) but I just got www.becomingella.com so now that immediately makes my page look more, I don’t know, purposeful. It’s a start anyway. I’d love to introduce a few more pages rather than just this blog, it would certainly make me seem more like a real person instead of just this vain creature that wants to tell everyone about what I did today. I’m positive that my development plans for this website do not make an interesting read, so I’ll pretty much just end it there. Just before I go though, watch this, I’m confident that this guy is the best stand up comedian out there. In fact he’s probably the only one I like enough to want to see him live. His name; Ross Noble, his game; nobody really knows. Watch this clip. He’s a regular Randy McRandom.

 

Night! X

2 Responses to “BecomingElla.com”

  1. emily Says:

    I love hearing about you day to day, its not vanity, but an expression of self. Do what makes yourself happy.

    Aside from that, if you like comedy, check out Louis C.K. I’ve never laughed so hard.

    Loves,
    Emily

  2. CNC Router Says:

    CNC Router…

    […]BecomingElla.com « Becoming Ella[…]…

Leave a Reply

