An Apology

Thursday, 13 December 2007

06:21

Ok, first off I’d like to apologise. I am currently finding it difficult to get the time to reply to my messages and emails, so I just want to say to those of you that have mailed me, it’s got nothing to do with you, it’s just that I have very limited time to check my mail anyway. I do want to reply, and I do plan on it, but I can’t promise anything. Ok so I have had opportunities recently, but instead I decided to dress up. I’m sorry but I just have gotten into the habit of trying to make the most of my alone time that way, in the future I’ll bear in mind my emails as well. In fact I’ll make sure that this coming Sunday night I shall reply to my emails, I’ll put it aside. No chatting, just replying!

Ah my sisters alarm has just gone off, I should go. Not a whole lot of substance in this post, so I’ll pad it out a bit with some more pics. Another from the 9th and the first one from the 11th.

9th December (4)

11th December (1)

Night! X

Leave a Reply

