Lollipop Licking Fun! Pictures soon…

Wednesday, 12 December 2007

06:06

It’s been a long day for me. About twenty hours of being awake. It may not sound a lot, but when you take into account the variety of activities I did today, you may think otherwise. I would be surprised to say the least if there has been any male in the world that has both, applied make-up and put out tins of fudge. And has also, sucked on a lollipop seductively, and shared a changing room with several macho guys. And I really don’t think there’s any other male out there that has dressed as a schoolgirl, and in the same day cycled home at 5am in the morning in the minus degrees, panting and cycling fast just to keep warm.

It has been quite a bizarre day, and yet again I’m astounded that I got away with all of it. I must be pretty good at covering my tracks if my parents never even knew I liked dressing up. Even when I was very young I must have been sneaky! I do usually make sure all the clothes go back in the same place, all creases are taken out of beds I may have sat on, all doors are closed that were closed before, I usually make sure of everything. So far so good, but I hope this hasn’t put a jinx on it. Not that it matters too much as my parents already know I feel like a girl.

Well I can’t stay long now because my sister will be up any minute. As soon as that alarm goes off, that’s my signal to go to bed! I will again leave you with a picture. In fact have two, because I’ve got a few to get through after today!

9th December (2) 

9th December (3)

Night! X

3 Responses to “Lollipop Licking Fun! Pictures soon…”

  1. emily Says:

    ella,

    I love you. You are so much an inspiration to me.
    Nobody knows aout me.
    I want so much to be me, but I don’t think I would get any understanding
    I see you going through the same, but you have the courage to put yourself out there.
    I hate that I cannot share this part of me
    This is who I am, but nobody will ever know
    it hurts

    You are the first person I have ever felt comfortable confiding in

    I love you ella and will support you through anything
    please give me a response
    so that I know somebody cares

    thanx
    Em! X

  2. Alice Says:

    Trans people must be the most secretive and cunning of all. We grew up hiding half of our lives and have become very adept at covering tracks and lying.
    I am still very jealous of your outfits!

  3. Juliette Says:

    Hey Ella –

    I’ve been there – so many nights in my bedroom, so many close calls, so many clothes nicked from my sister! Only in the last six months have I finally got a place where I can dress undisturbed by family or flatmates, and it’s great, but I feel for you. Good luck keeping on – you’re pretty and obviously smart and lovely, so hope it all works out.

    x Juliette

    (Same to Em as well!)

Leave a Reply

