No Further Talk

Tuesday, 11 December 2007

00:35

There was a bit of a close call last night, because I was in my room all night staying awake so I wouldn’t stop being nocturnal for my job, so I figured it was a good time to maybe wear my wig and blouse and go on cam. I did do that, and after a while I stopped. I left my things on the bed for a bit but then decided that if Dad or Mum came in, it wouldn’t exactly be the easiest thing for them to see. So I stashed them back in my bag and put them just behind my open cupboard door, so that if he just stood in the doorway they wouldn’t see it.

Anyway, later Dad came out of his bedroom and went to the toilet (due to his ever increasing age, and ever decreasing bladder strength!). I did then realise my things were only just behind the door, and thought about putting them back in their hiding spot, but unfortunately that spot was behind a jester hat with bells on the end, so it would have made quite a racket if I’d have tried it. So I risked it and left it fairly hidden.

Then when Dad came out he knocked on my door, knowing full well I was awake and so came in to chat. He tried to get further into my room, but I stood up from my desk to block him, attempting to be subtle, but most likely failing. He stayed for like a minute, had a quick glance into my room, saw nothing but an open cupboard door, and went back to bed. Phewee! What if I had been wearing the wig at the time? Youch, could have been embarrassing.

I have told him the truth about me, but I still hide the details about it. He doesn’t know I have a wig and blouse in my room, and I don’t think he wants to know yet. I’m just trying to go slow with it, make sure they’re ok with every step of the way. The problem I’m facing now is that we haven’t spoken about it for quite some time, and I’m wondering whether it’s up to me to bring it up again, or let them say something when they’re ready. Of course then though, they might just say nothing at all and hope the feelings go. Oh I don’t know, I don’t want to rush them, but I don’t want them to do nothing, it’s difficult.

I’m also in a bit of a dilemma as to what to do tomorrow. Because you see I’m going to be alone in my house until 3ish, and that’s usually the time I sleep to if I go to bed my normal nocturnal time. And that to me seems like a waste. I’m all alone in my house, I could be dressing with make-up and everything, but instead I’ll be sleeping my way through it. So I guess maybe I should ask myself which is more important; Dressing with makeup for a while tomorrow, or getting a good sleep so I’ll be awake and alert when I’m still working at 5am tomorrow morning. Hmm, it’s a close one, but I think the dressing wins. It’s only one nights work that’ll be affected, and it won’t even be that bad, I could maybe drink some coffee for the first time in my life. If it really works as well as everyone claims! I guess I have been up for about 45 hours straight before, so I should be able to cope with this!

So it’s settled, I’ll dress tomorrow. Don’t know what in, but that can be worked out nearer the time. Expect yet more pictures!

Right I’ll get to bed soon then, but not without leaving you with another picture. Schoolgirl with a different, much tighter, blouse.

9th December (1)

Night! X

2 Responses to “No Further Talk”

  1. Katy Says:

    You look great, look forward to your new pictures! x

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I’m seeing in this decision the same sort of decisions I used to be faced with. Still am, in fact.

    You have to think longer-term than this. This isn’t the way you want your life to go, is it? You dressing every night when your parents are asleep, having to hide it all the time? You’ll want a sort of stability. You’ll want to have your own place sometime. You’ll want to make your own choices.

    You won’t be able to do that if you adversely affect your work by getting too little sleep the previous night.

    Maybe I can sound a little bit less like a parent and more like a concerned (albeit anonymous) friend if I phrase it this way:

    I work from home. My wife does not. I can choose to dress while she’s outside the house, or I can choose to actually do work. One of these decisions grants me immediate gratification; the other brings money home.

    I can’t pretend that I make the right decision every time. But I like to think that *most* of the time I do. Especially given that, from experience, being in “girl-mode” adversely affects a male’s ability to have sex later that night – which can only to be expected.

    So I think long-term. I *don’t* dress, and I *don’t* surf the internet, unless:
    a) I’ve done enough work for the day that I feel I can afford it;
    and
    b) My wife is currently having her period and I wouldn’t have sex with her anyway.

    If either of these are the case, I usually don’t dress.

    Trust me. You will be a lot happier in the long run if you don’t let this get out of hand now. Keep it under a lid, give it time, then dress as needed when you’re freer. Especially because the more often you dress, the more likely a parent is going to catch you in the act, whether purposely or by accident, and you’re going to be faced with a far worse, far more explosive reaction than the ones you received when your parents still imagined your being a girl as an abstract concept.

    Be smart. Please. You are *extremely* beautiful as a girl, and I like I have a sort of obligation to help out, considering I see so many parallels between what you are now and what I was five years ago. Avoid the mistakes I made; you’ll be all the happier for it.

    -D

Leave a Reply

