Just a Question…

Thursday, 29 November 2007

03:21

Well I’ve pushed it too far tonight. It’s twenty past 3 and I should be sound asleep, and I will be in just a jiffy. I could argue that I’m trying to get myself ready for working nights, but no, that would be a lie.

All I want to say tonight, or rather ask, is how well do you male to female transgender people out there get on, or did get on with your parents, especially your father? I’m just curious about it, so if you don’t mind telling just leave a comment. I was trying to make a poll so that it would be easier, but as it turns out, it’s a lot harder than it seems, and I’ve also wasted sleeping hours doing it.

That’s all for tonight, I’m so tired now.

Night! X

2 Responses to “Just a Question…”

  1. Angus Says:

    If you bottle what you take “in a jiffy” to be fully immersed in the Land of Nod and sell it to our american cousins, I’m sure you could be on to a winner! Dragons’ Den mebbe? 🙂

  2. Anonymous Says:

    I already left my Long-Winded Rant(tm) as a comment in an earlier post. But if you want to ask specific questions feel free to email me; I’ll be very happy to help.

Leave a Reply

