A ‘Didn’t Do’ Day

Wednesday, 28 November 2007

01:26

Today was mostly a wasted day for me. I did say I wanted sort my doctors appointment out today, but I didn’t in the end. I also said that I was going to go around to my Nan’s and tidy up her garden a bit, but again, I didn’t. What did I do instead? Well I’d like to know myself! I wasted my day away in front of the computer screen mostly. If not that, then the TV screen. All in all a bit of a waste of time.

What I did do though, was plan, plot, and contemplate. Nothing evil like it may sound, no, it’s just I’ve been thinking of many good ideas to do in the future and up until today I didn’t know the tools to do it existed. Now I know, I’ll have to order them and start planning, plotting and contemplating in more depth. Shame it costs like £100, but I think it’ll be worth it.

That’s all I’m saying on the matter. Partly for secrecy, I don’t want people copying me, and partly because I may or may not end up doing it. But just watch this space.

Oh wow, just noticed that the profile that stole my photos and claimed they were her has actually changed their profile picture. Not only that, but she’s changed her name and also set her profile to private. Without sounding too negative from this relatively positive news, I imagine that she is still using my pictures, just not as her main, and I can’t find out unless I pretend she’s my friend and have a look. The thing is though, this is as far as I’m going to take it because I don’t want to be completely paranoid and presume she has, after all people could be using my pictures pretending their me anywhere, I just don’t know about it. I’ll just forget about it and move on.

Enough for now.

Night! X

Leave a Reply

