Another Picture

Tuesday, 06 November 2007

01:33

I have nothing new to tell you today really. It was just an average day at work. I do have tomorrow off and I am going to use that time to practice on the piano. I really want to get good again! Maybe I’ll try writing my own stuff as well, I’ll see how I feel.

Great OutfitI tell you what I’ll chuck in another photo from the other day. It’s possibly my favourite outfit to date. It may not look all that, but it’s so comfortable to wear. The boots are amazing! I could actually go out in that and not get stared at.

Un fortunately you can’t see the boots in that pic, but you’ll just have to believe me, they feel great! What also feels great is that their my 14 year old sisters, and my feet still fit, even though I’m 6 years older and male. I really am lucky aren’t I?

Ok, I’m going to leave it there, tonight I’m not really that bothered about writing a lot, I just want sleep, and maybe that’s not so weird, it being 1:40am and all.

Currently I’m…channel flicking. Really there’s nothing on. I don’t know why I bother. There, TV’s off now.

Night! X

One Response to “Another Picture”

  1. pinkjellybaby Says:

    You look great! I’m sure you’re parents will understand given time, just bear in mind that it might take them a while to get used to the idea!

Leave a Reply

