I *Heart* Arrested Development. I *Frown* Cold.

Wednesday, 17 October 2007

00:37

Right now I would like nothing more than to just curl up in bed and get some well needed sleep. My cold is still here, and, well, it’s maybe worse than last night, and tomorrow I had work.

The thing is I’m not sure how happy they’ll be to put me on the till when I’m all sniffly, sneezy and coughey (coffee). It will be a bit of a turn off for the customers I’m sure.

“Would you like sneeze juice with that bread roll madam?” Hah, eww.

Hopefully I won’t have to go on the till points all day and they’ll just make me do more fun things like filling shelves or rearranging stuff. Yeh, I know, it doesn’t sound fun, but it’s better than tilling, believe me! I also quite like just tidying up the whole floor. I can be a bit of a neat freak when I want to be, I don’t usually apply that to my bedroom, but I think it’s tidier than most!

Well yet again I’m going to have to leave you with a decidedly mediocre entry. So let me just spice it up a tad by giving you this video to watch. Hmm, better find something quick…

Can’t go wrong with a bit of Arrested Development. Very funny bit, Tobias always makes me laugh! I strongly suggest you watch that show, my favourite sitcom of all time.

Currently I’m…longing the comfort of my bed.

Night! X

Leave a Reply

