ME so Piseed!

Tuesday, 09 October 2007

03:26

My god I’m so piseesd. IM brean is going freaky. I qant to do tings me brand don’t want. There was a girl called Kirtsy that likes me. She likes me better than Woo, and he likes her. I feel kind bad for the, both, but still. Woo likes her, she likes me. It’s the closest I’ve ever got to a girl ever, but it’s a bad thing as she doesn’t know me at all.

On a complelyel differenet mantter I’m completely pissed, so I’m going otufff drinking and slieepoing. Fum should be had! Mwahahahha!

Currently I’m…pissed so far my typeign a\biltiy is suffering.

Night! X

Leave a Reply

