Autbye si lyon kins eped

Sunday, 30 September 2007

01:36

I have my new camera up and running, and so far, fantastic! I’ve, what, taken four photos, but even so, the quality of them is superb. The actual subject of the photos is, lets say, not so good, but even so I’ll upload one just to show you. It is my bedside desk. Currently it is filled with very masculine things, along with a few things that show I’m still very much young at heart.

My Bedside Table

I may or may not take my camera to my Nan’s 92nd birthday party tomorrow. I’ll see how it pans out.

Ah yes, I may have finally got my holiday sorted. I have left a note anyway, so whatever happens now is not up to me. Either I get the holiday I want, or not. God I hope I get the day before and after the Crossdress night off. It’s all sorted apart from getting the time off now.

Well, anyway, I don’t have a lot of time because I want to get up early to get ready as well as play with my camera! Moo ha!

Currently I’m…taking way too long to work out what the phrase “Autbye si lyon kins eped” is an anagram of, and it’s only the letters in each word that are muddled. I’m not going to ruin the puzzle for you. Lyon really threw me off! I was thinking, what on earth?! Noyl? Loyn? Yoln?! Really couldn’t get it. Quite disappointing when you can’t get the puzzle on one of those late night phone in shows!

Night! X

One Response to “Autbye si lyon kins eped”

  1. Sonia Says:

    I had fun with the anagram puzzle. I was glad I got it before I read the post too–part of the puzzle was just discovering that it was an anagram as opposed to, say, a cipher. I solved it by just letting my brain try to pronounce it. The sylables were close enough that I could then free associate to a couple of the words and then figure out the rest. Thanks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

