Playing With A Nice Camera!

Wednesday, 26 September 2007

01:56

What can I say, it was my day off. I had an ok day. This morning, my dad’s friend who’s now a professional photographer came over and lent me his camera. It’s pretty flashy, although not as flashy as the one I want to get. Anyway, I had a go with it, around the garden and stuff. After dinner though I went out for a bike ride, with the camera and took a few out and about. I didn’t take anything special really, but it was good to just mess around with it.

Here are a couple of the pictures I took today…

IMG_0014

IMG_0019

IMG_0027

Apart from that, the rest of the day I’ve just been watching TV, playing games or going on the internet. It’s been fairly unproductive apart from the photography.

Saying that though, tonight I started writing my own TG fiction story, or at least that’s what I had in mind. So far I’ve written quite a lot and really it’s just a back story for the moment. Nothing relating to transgenderism has really come up. I do just like writing though, I feel a lot less creative if I just get to the point quickly. With TG Fiction, for me, it’s got to be believable. Not that some boy that could magically transform into a girl is believable, but it’s got to have some kind of situation where it makes sense to become female. Like in stories where guys ‘get forced’ to put on something. If we’re talking reality here, the guy would just not do it, and if the person forcing him went on about it, he’d just leave and never want to see them again. It’s highly unlikely they’ll just go “No, but… oh ok then.”. I’ve now set up a back story that makes sense and is believable, in fact my whole story could easily be believable, I’ll see how it plays out.

Anyway, I’ve done the first chapter on that one now, so hopefully I’ll be able to get going on that again another time soon.

For now though, it’s really late, so I better get some sleep.

Currently I’m… thinking about what to do in this story of mine, as well as thinking about what to do in this life of mine! The three step plan… I must stick to it!

Night! X

Leave a Reply

