Pepperami Eels

Thursday, 27 September 2007

01:49

Still not sorted out my holiday. The person at work in charge of staffing managed to escape me again today. It’s like trying to catch a slippery eel covered in oil with buttery hands. That’s you with the hands, not the eel. Hehe, funny mental image. I think if eels had hands they’d be less weird. They’d look more like Pepperami and so comical. I still wouldn’t want to bite the head off an eel though.

What was I saying? Ah yes. The woman I’ve been trying to track down for weeks got away again. She’s the one I need to talk to so that I can get my holiday week at the time of the “Cross Dress Me” night, so I can get completely ready before-hand, and look as good as I can! I’ve just been wondering though, that there’s not really going to be that many other people crossdressing, and if they are, they won’t be quite as serious as me, so that may make me look a bit odd.

Oh that reminds me, two of my co-workers were talking about customers that come into our shop. One of them then bought up the fact that a “tranny” comes in sometimes. She then went on to say that she saw her going into the women’s changing rooms, and she saw her trying on a blouse while still wearing boxers. She said, “The bulge and the blouse looked pretty weird”. I didn’t say anything in defence for the girl, that would have given me away, but I felt sorry for her, and at the same time happy that someone could be so brave. I would certainly not want to go into a ladies changing rooms and try on clothes whilst I was still genetically male, it would be so nerve-wracking!

Anywho, I haven’t added to my story today, but hopefully will do tomorrow on my “No TV and Computer” day. We’ll see what happens I guess.

Currently I’m…not really doing anything more than typing this sentence.

Night! X

Leave a Reply

